People

People list

Dina Banna
Phone: +961 (0)1 359233 | Email: banna@orient-institut.org
Monique Bellan
Phone: +961 (0)1 359181 | Email: bellan@orient-institut.org
Peter Blank
Phone: +961 (0) 359234 | Email: peter.blank@uni-jena.de
Joan Chaker
Phone: | Email: joanechaker@g.harvard.edu
Olaf Dufey
Phone: +961 (0)1 359174 | Email: admin@orient-institut.org
Fatih Ermiş
Phone: +961 (0)1 359237 | Email: Ermis@orient-institut.org
Nirvana Ghandour
Phone: +961 (0)1 359175 | Email: ghandour@orient-institut.org
Till Grallert
Phone: +961 (0)1 359241 | Email: grallert@orient-institut.org
Hussein Hussein
Phone: +961 (0)1 359423-427 | Email: sek@orient-institut.org
Mina Ibrahim
Phone: | Email: Mina.Ibrahim@gcsc.uni-giessen.de
Andrea Jud
Phone: +20 (0)2 27358069 (Ex. 111) | Email: cairo-office@orient-institut.org
David Kattan
Phone: +961 (0)1 359238 | Email: kattan@orient-institut.org
Caroline Kinj
Phone: +961 (0)1 359280 | Email: kinj@orient-institut.org
Patrick Mzaaber
Phone: +961 (0)1 359238 | Email: Mzaaber@orient-institut.org
Rabia Omeirat
Phone: +961 (0)1 359200 | Email: sek@orient-institut.org
Birgit Schäbler
Phone: +961 (0)1 359173 | Email: schaebler@orient-institut.org
Stefan Seeger
Phone: +961 (0)1 359232 | Email: seeger@orient-institut.org
Fatima Shaheen
Phone: +961 (0)1 359236 | Email: shaheen@orient-institut.org
Mohammad Siala
Phone: +961 (0)1 359423 | Email: sek@orient-institut.org
Ahmad Sukkar
Phone: +961 7115 8866 | Email: ahmadsukkar@aaschool.ac.uk
Nasma Tayara
Phone: +961 (0)1 359236 | Email: tayara@orient-institut.org
Ali Wehbe
Phone: +961 (0)1 359200 | Email: sek@orient-institut.org
Torsten Wollina
Phone: +961 (0)1 359184 | Email: wollina@orient-institut.org
Barraq Zakaria
Phone: +961 (0)1 359234 | Email: zakaria@orient-institut.org