Researchers

Researchers

Monique Bellan
Phone: +961 (0)1 359181 | Email: bellan@orient-institut.org
Daniele Cantini
Phone: +961 (0)1 359241 | Email: cantini@orient-institut.org
Till Grallert
Phone: +961 (0)1 359241 | Email: grallert@orient-institut.org
Andrea Jud
Phone: +20 (0)2 27358069 (Ex. 111) | Email: cairo-office@orient-institut.org
Stefan Leder
Phone: | Email: stefan.leder@orientphil.uni-halle.de
Astrid Meier
Phone: +961 (0)1 359237 | Email: meier@orient-institut.org
Birgit Schäbler
Phone: +961 (0)1 359173 | Email: schaebler@orient-institut.org
Torsten Wollina
Phone: +961 (0)1 359184 | Email: wollina@orient-institut.org