Researchers

Researchers

Monique Bellan
Phone: +961 (0)1 359181 | Email: bellan@orient-institut.org
Daniele Cantini
Phone: +961 (0)1 359241 | Email: cantini@orient-institut.org
Nora Derbal
Phone: +20 (0)2 27358069 (Ex. 111) | Email: derbal@orient-institut.org
Till Grallert
Phone: +961 (0)1 359241 | Email: grallert@orient-institut.org
Andrea Jud
Phone: +20 (0)2 27358069 (Ex. 111) | Email: cairo-office@orient-institut.org
Stefan Leder
Phone: +961 (0)1 359173 | Email: dir@orient-institut.org
Astrid Meier
Phone: +961 (0)1 359237 | Email: meier@orient-institut.org
Torsten Wollina
Phone: +961 (0)1 359184 | Email: wollina@orient-institut.org
Elena Şahin
Phone: +961 (0)1 359423 | Email: elena_sahin@web.de