Fellows

Fellows

Adey Almohsen
Phone: +961 (0)1 359282 | Email: almoh003@umn.edu
Peter Blank
Phone: +961 (0) 359234 | Email: peter.blank@uni-jena.de
Sarah Epstein
Phone: +961 (0)1 359295 | Email: sarah.d.epstein@gmail.com
Liza Franke
Phone: | Email: lfranke@uni-goettingen.de
Marie Karner
Phone: +961 (0)1 359282 | Email: M.Karner@geo.uni-mainz.de
Marieke Krijnen
Phone: +961 (0)1 359297 | Email: Krijnen@orient-institut.org
Johanna Kühn
Phone: | Email: johanna.kuehn@sowi.uni-goetingen.de
Fouad Marei
Phone: +961 (0)1 359297 | Email: Marei@orient-institut.org
Mohamed Maslouh
Phone: +961 (0)1 359282 | Email: Mohamed.Maslouh@UGent.be