People

People list

Adey Almohsen
Phone: +961 (0)1 359282 | Email: almoh003@umn.edu
Dina Banna
Phone: +961 (0)1 359233 | Email: banna@orient-institut.org
Monique Bellan
Phone: +961 (0)1 359181 | Email: bellan@orient-institut.org
Peter Blank
Phone: +961 (0) 359234 | Email: peter.blank@uni-jena.de
Daniele Cantini
Phone: +961 (0)1 359241 | Email: cantini@orient-institut.org
Nora Derbal
Phone: +20 (0)2 27358069 (Ex. 111) | Email: derbal@orient-institut.org
Olaf Dufey
Phone: +961 (0)1 359174 | Email: admin@orient-institut.org
Sarah Epstein
Phone: +961 (0)1 359295 | Email: sarah.d.epstein@gmail.com
Liza Franke
Phone: | Email: lfranke@uni-goettingen.de
Nirvana Ghandour
Phone: +961 (0)1 359175 | Email: ghandour@orient-institut.org
Till Grallert
Phone: +961 (0)1 359241 | Email: grallert@orient-institut.org
Laure Guirguis
Phone: +961 (0)1 359295 | Email: guirguis.laure@gmail.com
Hussein Hussein
Phone: +961 (0)1 359423-427 | Email: sek@orient-institut.org
Andrea Jud
Phone: +20 (0)2 27358069 (Ex. 111) | Email: cairo-office@orient-institut.org
Samar Kanafani
Phone: +961 (0)1 359282 | Email: samar.kanafani@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Marie Karner
Phone: +961 (0)1 359282 | Email: M.Karner@geo.uni-mainz.de
David Kattan
Phone: +961 (0)1 359238 | Email: kattan@orient-institut.org
Caroline Kinj
Phone: +961 (0)1 359280 | Email: kinj@orient-institut.org
Marieke Krijnen
Phone: +961 (0)1 359297 | Email: Krijnen@orient-institut.org
Stefan Leder
Phone: +961 (0)1 359173 | Email: dir@orient-institut.org
Fouad Marei
Phone: +961 (0)1 359297 | Email: Marei@orient-institut.org
Mohamed Maslouh
Phone: +961 (0)1 359282 | Email: Mohamed.Maslouh@UGent.be
Astrid Meier
Phone: +961 (0)1 359237 | Email: meier@orient-institut.org
Patrick Mzaaber
Phone: +961 (0)1 359238 | Email: Mzaaber@orient-institut.org
Rabia Omeirat
Phone: +961 (0)1 359200 | Email: sek@orient-institut.org
Elizabeth Saleh
Phone: +961 (0)1 359295 | Email: elizabethsaleh@gmail.com
Stefan Seeger
Phone: +961 (0)1 359232 | Email: seeger@orient-institut.org
Mohammad Siala
Phone: +961 (0)1 359423 | Email: sek@orient-institut.org
Nasma Tayara
Phone: +961 (0)1 359236 | Email: tayara@orient-institut.org
Ali Wehbe
Phone: +961 (0)1 359200 | Email: sek@orient-institut.org
Felix Wiedemann
Phone: +961 (0)1 359282 | Email: felixwiedemann@uni-bamberg.de
Torsten Wollina
Phone: +961 (0)1 359184 | Email: wollina@orient-institut.org
Barraq Zakaria
Phone: +961 (0)1 359234 | Email: zakaria@orient-institut.org
Elena Şahin
Phone: +961 (0)1 359423 | Email: elena_sahin@web.de